Schatten Design Hotel Wienecke Hannover

 

zertifikate zusammen

Hannover 96 -  HDI Arena
home matches season 2013 / 2014

 

 

 

< back to sports

 

 

1. Bundesliga
24.

Friday, 07.03.14
Saturday, 08.03.14
Sunday, 09.03.14

Hannover 96 - Bayer Leverkusen

26.

Friday, 21.03.14
Saturday, 22.03.14
Sunday, 23.03.14

Hannover 96 - Borussia Dortmund

28.

Friday, 28.03.14
Saturday, 29.03.14
Sunday, 30.03.14

Hannover 96 - Werder Bremen

30.

Friday, 11.04.14
Saturday, 12.04.14
Sunday, 13.04.14

Hannover 96 - Hamburger

32.

Friday, 25.04.14
Saturday, 26.04.14
Sunday, 27.04.14

Hannover 96 - VfB Stuttgart

34.

Saturday, 10.05.14
03:30 pm

Hannover 96 - SC Freiburg

buchen E

room booking Hotel Hannover

Designhotel Wienecke XI.
Hildesheimer Straße 380
30519 Hannover/Germany
 

room booking:

Phone+49(0)511/12 611-0
Fax    +49(0)511/12 611-511

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow us on:

 

 

Facebook Twitter XING Pinterest Flickr